هذا ما نفعله نحن 

فئات المنتجات
لقد حصل منتجنا على شهادات CE و ISO 9001 و ISO 14001 و ISO 45001 وشهادات TLC الصينية المحلية. بعد أن وصلنا إلى نتائج مبيعات جيدة في الصين ، نقوم الآن بتوسيع مبيعاتنا في الخارج.

WE’RE TRUSTED

معلومات عنا
#
شركة Shenzhen CONSNANT Technology Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير وتصنيع وتسويق UPS و Solar Inverter و Lithium ESS ,Pأوور Qالجودة حل  ، باتيرy, إلخ.
شنتشن كافي Technology Co.، Ltd. يقع في حديقة Junfeng الصناعية, فوهاي شارع, منطقة باوان ، مدينة شنتشن ، الصين.    إنها مصنع شامل متخصص في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتسويق لـ pتوريد أوور منتجات. إنه تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية وحدات UPS ، عالي ترددات UPS ، UPS الصناعية ، كهرباء يو بي إس، تواصل يو بي إس، مجهري مركز البيانات, شمسي العاكس ، جودة الطاقة حل (APF و SVG), lالإيثيوم وفاق سطيف، خليط الرصاص الحمضيy, إلخ. Cأوستميخدمة zation متاح أيضا.   حالياً، كافي لديه أ وطني قيادة الفريق الفني مع العديد من كبار المهندسين ، الذين شارك معظمهم في صناعة إمدادات الطاقة لأكثر من 10 سنوات وتأتي من عالمي أفضل الشركات. It ها أيضاs متقدم بحث وتطويروالاختبار ومعدات الإنتاج. لديها أصر دائما على sمراقبة الجودة الصارمة في المهم العمليات من واردة المواد والمعالجة والتجميع ، من خلال ل أخير اختبارات، لذا بالنسبة ل يمد عملاء مع موثوقية للغاية و فعالة من حيث التكلفةe منتجات امدادات الطاقة.   فى السنوات الاخيرة، كافي هكتارs حققت مثمرة بحث وتطوير نتائج هذا المضاعف براءات الاختراع الوطنية المرخصة و حقوق التأليف والنشر لبرامج الكمبيوتر قد تم الحصول عليها. Aاختصار الثاني اكثر من إنه المنتجات لديها اجتاز شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 ، شهادة النظام البيئي ISO14001 ، الصحة المهنية و saشهادة إدارة السلامة OHSAS18001 ، شهادة منتج الحفاظ على الطاقة في الصين, CE شهادة, شهادة التايلاندية, إلخ. لديها كما فاز في عناوين المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة و Sشنتشن عالية تيech المؤسسة ، وهاs تم إدراجه في القائمة المختصرة في قائمة مشتريات توفير الطاقة الحكومية و مركز المشتريات الحكومية و بoلي أحد موردي المشتريات الحكومية.   كافي تستخدم المنتجات بشكل رئيسي في الفولاذ صناعةوالجيش والبنوك والعلاج الطبي والنقل والأوراق المالية والتأمين والبريد والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والاتصالات والطاقة الكهربائية ، تصنيع، وغيرها من الصناعات الهامة. و ، كان Consnant يثق به بشدة ال عملاء. مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية، ممتاز خدمة، و قوة اقتصادية وتقنية قوية ، لديها نالت مدح جماعي من الناس من جميع مناحي الحياة.   كافي مخصصة لتنشيطعمل ال الصناعة الوطنية. إنه الهدف هو إنشاء مؤسسة تجارية و صورة من الدرجة الأولى ، حتى تصنع بحد ذاتها يصبح شركة عالمية مصنعة لإمدادات الطاقة المتطورة قيادة التكنولوجيا والإدارة العلمية والمعدات المتطورة والخدمة الممتازة.
المزيد عنا

شركة Shenzhen CONSNANT Technology Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير وتصنيع وتسويق UPS و Solar Inverter و Lithium ESS ,Pأوور Qالجودة حل  ، باتيرy, إلخ.
شنتشن كافي Technology Co.، Ltd. يقع في حديقة Junfeng الصناعية, فوهاي شارع, منطقة باوان ، مدينة شنتشن ، الصين.    إنها مصنع شامل متخصص في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتسويق لـ pتوريد أوور منتجات. إنه تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية وحدات UPS ، عالي ترددات UPS ، UPS الصناعية ، كهرباء يو بي إس، تواصل يو بي إس، مجهري مركز البيانات, شمسي العاكس ، جودة الطاقة حل (APF و SVG), lالإيثيوم وفاق سطيف، خليط الرصاص الحمضيy, إلخ. Cأوستميخدمة zation متاح أيضا.   حالياً، كافي لديه أ وطني قيادة الفريق الفني مع العديد من كبار المهندسين ، الذين شارك معظمهم في صناعة إمدادات الطاقة لأكثر من 10 سنوات وتأتي من عالمي أفضل الشركات. It ها أيضاs متقدم بحث وتطويروالاختبار ومعدات الإنتاج. لديها أصر دائما على sمراقبة الجودة الصارمة في المهم العمليات من واردة المواد والمعالجة والتجميع ، من خلال ل أخير اختبارات، لذا بالنسبة ل يمد عملاء مع موثوقية للغاية و فعالة من حيث التكلفةe منتجات امدادات الطاقة.   فى السنوات الاخيرة، كافي هكتارs حققت مثمرة بحث وتطوير نتائج هذا المضاعف براءات الاختراع الوطنية المرخصة و حقوق التأليف والنشر لبرامج الكمبيوتر قد تم الحصول عليها. Aاختصار الثاني اكثر من إنه المنتجات لديها اجتاز شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 ، شهادة النظام البيئي ISO14001 ، الصحة المهنية و saشهادة إدارة السلامة OHSAS18001 ، شهادة منتج الحفاظ على الطاقة في الصين, CE شهادة, شهادة التايلاندية, إلخ. لديها كما فاز في عناوين المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة و Sشنتشن عالية تيech المؤسسة ، وهاs تم إدراجه في القائمة المختصرة في قائمة مشتريات توفير الطاقة الحكومية و مركز المشتريات الحكومية و بoلي أحد موردي المشتريات الحكومية.   كافي تستخدم المنتجات بشكل رئيسي في الفولاذ صناعةوالجيش والبنوك والعلاج الطبي والنقل والأوراق المالية والتأمين والبريد والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والاتصالات والطاقة الكهربائية ، تصنيع، وغيرها من الصناعات الهامة. و ، كان Consnant يثق به بشدة ال عملاء. مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية، ممتاز خدمة، و قوة اقتصادية وتقنية قوية ، لديها نالت مدح جماعي من الناس من جميع مناحي الحياة.   كافي مخصصة لتنشيطعمل ال الصناعة الوطنية. إنه الهدف هو إنشاء مؤسسة تجارية و صورة من الدرجة الأولى ، حتى تصنع بحد ذاتها يصبح شركة عالمية مصنعة لإمدادات الطاقة المتطورة قيادة التكنولوجيا والإدارة العلمية والمعدات المتطورة والخدمة الممتازة.
اقرأ أكثر
الفيديو الخاص بنا

هذا ما نفعله نحن

منتوجات جديدة
لقد حصل منتجنا على شهادات CE و ISO 9001 و ISO 14001 و ISO 45001 وشهادات TLC الصينية المحلية. بعد أن وصلنا إلى نتائج مبيعات جيدة في الصين ، نقوم الآن بتوسيع مبيعاتنا في الخارج.

THATS WHAT WE DO

أحدث الأخبار
لقد حصل منتجنا على شهادات CE و ISO 9001 و ISO 14001 و ISO 45001 وشهادات TLC الصينية المحلية. بعد أن وصلنا إلى نتائج مبيعات جيدة في الصين ، نقوم الآن بتوسيع مبيعاتنا في الخارج.
نجاح تركيب UPS عبر الإنترنت في المستشفى
Apr,12 2023 نجاح تركيب UPS عبر الإنترنت في المستشفى
UPS 40KVA على الإنترنت - 200KVA مع البطارية مستشفى الشعب الثاني بمدينة ينجد بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ بعد 3 أيام من العمل الشاق ، قام فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع لدينا بتركيب أربع مجموعات من نظام UPS عبر الإنترنت...
حفلة نهاية العام
Jan,29 2024 حفلة نهاية العام
حفل نهاية العاممع اقتراب العام من نهايته، حان الوقت للاحتفال وتوديع الأشهر الاثني عشر الماضية. تعد حفلة نهاية العام حدثًا مثيرًا يجمع الزملاء والأصدقاء والعائلة لإحياء ذكرى إنجازات وتجارب العام الماضي...
نظام طاقة الاتصالات الهجين
Jan,18 2024 نظام طاقة الاتصالات الهجين
نظام الطاقة الهجين للاتصالاتفي السنوات الأخيرة، شهدت صناعة الاتصالات زيادة كبيرة في الطلب على إمدادات الطاقة الموثوقة وغير المنقطعة. ولمواجهة هذا التحدي، اتجهت شركات الاتصالات إلى أنظمة الطاقة الهجينة...
تطبيق نظام UPS عبر الإنترنت منخفض التردد على مشاريع المستشفيات
Jan,03 2024 تطبيق نظام UPS عبر الإنترنت منخفض التردد على مشاريع المستشفيات
سلسلة CNG330 ----- نظام UPS عبر الإنترنت منخفض الترددتم تركيب المشروع بنجاح في المستشفيات.نظام UPS منخفض التردد عبر الإنترنت: مضيف UPS (30 كيلو فولت أمبير - 180 كيلو فولت أمبير) + بطارية (12 فولت)Lترد...
تخصيص UPS خارجي مزدوج الإدخال
Dec,28 2023 تخصيص UPS خارجي مزدوج الإدخال
UPS خارجي مخصص مزدوج الإدخال مدمج مع نظام مراقبة الطاقة والبيئةفيما يلي بعض الوظائف الأساسية لنظام مراقبة الطاقة والبيئة:1) مراقبة الطاقة: يقوم النظام بقياس ومراقبة المعلمات الكهربائية مثل الجهد والتي...
عيد ميلاد سعيد: تهانينا القلبية في هذه المناسبة السعيدة
Dec,25 2023 عيد ميلاد سعيد: تهانينا القلبية في هذه المناسبة السعيدة
عيد ميلاد سعيد: تهانينا القلبية بهذه المناسبة السعيدة عيد الميلاد هو وقت الحب والفرح والاحتفال، وإنه لمن دواعي سروري البالغ أن نتقدم إليكم بتهانينا القلبية في هذه المناسبة الخاصة. بينما نجتمع مع...
في الإنتاج الضخم: UPS 40K عبر الإنترنت منخفض التردد
Dec,14 2023 في الإنتاج الضخم: UPS 40K عبر الإنترنت منخفض التردد
UPS منخفض التردد عبر الإنترنتمقدمة:A UPS منخفض التردد عبر الإنترنت (إمدادات الطاقة غير المنقطعة) هو نوع من نظام النسخ الاحتياطي للطاقة الذي يوفر طاقة مستمرة وعالية الجودة للمعدات الكهربائية الهامة. و...
أنظمة UPS الصناعية
Dec,12 2023 أنظمة UPS الصناعية
أنظمة UPS الصناعيةمقدمة:صناعي أنظمة UPS (إمدادات الطاقة غير المنقطعة). ضرورية لضمان إمدادات الطاقة دون انقطاع للمعدات الصناعية الهامة. توفر هذه الأنظمة طاقة احتياطية أثناء انقطاع التيار الكهربائي، أو...
مزايا مجلس الوزراء الخارجي CONSNANT
Dec,05 2023 مزايا مجلس الوزراء الخارجي CONSNANT
مزايا الخزانة الخارجية CONSNANT一. مقارنة المواد1. الصاج المجلفن:يتم تصنيع الصفيحة المجلفنة عن طريق طلاء سطح الفولاذ بطبقة من الزنك ومن ثم معالجتها. يمكن أن تكون المواد الأساسية الفولاذية عبارة عن ألو...
النظام الشمسي الخارجي
Nov,27 2023 النظام الشمسي الخارجي
IP55 العاكس للطاقة الشمسية في الهواء الطلق 5.5 كيلو وات مع حزمة بطارية LifePO4 المدمجة: تشغيل نظامك الشمسي الخارجيمقدمة:يعد العاكس الشمسي الخارجي IP55 بقدرة 5.5 كيلو وات المزود بحزمة بطارية LifePO4 ا...

تحتاج مساعدة؟ دردش معنا

ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
يُقدِّم
اتصل بنا #
+86 755 29772323

ساعاتنا

الإثنين 11/21 - الأربعاء 11/23: 9 صباحًا - 8 مساءً
الخميس 11/24: مغلق - عيد شكر سعيد!
الجمعة 11/25: 8 صباحًا - 10 مساءً
السبت 11/26 - الأحد 11/27: 10 صباحًا - 9 مساءً
(جميع الساعات بالتوقيت الشرقي)

بيت

منتجات

whatsApp

اتصال

Need Help? Chat with us

Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our members below to chat on

THAT'S WHAT WE DO  

Products Categories
Our product has obtained the CE, ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001 and local Chinese TLC certificates. Having reached good sales results in China, we are now expanding our sales overseas.

WE’RE TRUSTED

About Us
#
Shenzhen CONSNANT Technology Co., Ltd.  is a professional manufacturer engaged in R&D, manufacture and marketing of UPS, Solar Inverter , Lithium ESS ,Power Quality Solution  , Battery, etc. 
Shenzhen Consnant Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Junfeng Industrial Park, Fuhai Street, Bao’an District, Shenzhen City, China.  It is a comprehensive manufacturer specializing in R&D, manufacturing, and marketing of power supply products. Its main products include modular UPS, high frequency UPS, industrial UPS, electricity UPS, communication UPS, micro data center, solar inverter, power quality solution (APF and SVG), lithium ESS, Battery, Outdoor communication cabinet, ect. Customization service is also available. Currently, Consnant has a national leading technical team with multiple senior engineers, most of whom have been engaged in the power supply industry for more than 10 years and come from global top companies. It also has advanced R&D, testing, and production equipment. It has always insisted on strict quality control in  important processes from incoming materials, processing, assembly, through to final testing, so as to provide customers with highly reliable and cost-effective power supply products. In recent years, Consnant has achieved fruitful R&D results that multiple national authorized patents and computer software copyrights have been obtained. And more of its products have passed the quality system certification ISO9001, environmental system certification ISO14001, occupational health and safety management certification OHSAS18001, China Energy Conservation Product Certification, CE certification, Thai certification, ect. It has also won the titles of National high-tech enterprise and Shenzhen high-tech enterprise, and has been shortlisted in the government energy saving procurement list and government procurement center and become a government procurement supplier. Consnant products are mainly used in steel industry, military, banking, medical treatment, transportation, financial securities, insurance, post and telecommunications, communications, electric power, manufacturing, and other important industries. And, Consnant has been deeply trusted by the customers. With the high quality products, excellent service, and strong economic and technical strength, it has won unanimous praise of people from all walks of life. Consnant is dedicated to revitalizing the national industry. Its goal is to create a brand enterprise and a first-class image, so as to make itself become a global high-end power supply manufacturer with leading technology, scientific management, advanced equipment, and excellent service.
More About Us

Shenzhen CONSNANT Technology Co., Ltd.  is a professional manufacturer engaged in R&D, manufacture and marketing of UPS, Solar Inverter , Lithium ESS ,Power Quality Solution  , Battery, etc. 
Shenzhen Consnant Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Junfeng Industrial Park, Fuhai Street, Bao’an District, Shenzhen City, China.  It is a comprehensive manufacturer specializing in R&D, manufacturing, and marketing of power supply products. Its main products include modular UPS, high frequency UPS, industrial UPS, electricity UPS, communication UPS, micro data center, solar inverter, power quality solution (APF and SVG), lithium ESS, Battery, Outdoor communication cabinet, ect. Customization service is also available. Currently, Consnant has a national leading technical team with multiple senior engineers, most of whom have been engaged in the power supply industry for more than 10 years and come from global top companies. It also has advanced R&D, testing, and production equipment. It has always insisted on strict quality control in  important processes from incoming materials, processing, assembly, through to final testing, so as to provide customers with highly reliable and cost-effective power supply products. In recent years, Consnant has achieved fruitful R&D results that multiple national authorized patents and computer software copyrights have been obtained. And more of its products have passed the quality system certification ISO9001, environmental system certification ISO14001, occupational health and safety management certification OHSAS18001, China Energy Conservation Product Certification, CE certification, Thai certification, ect. It has also won the titles of National high-tech enterprise and Shenzhen high-tech enterprise, and has been shortlisted in the government energy saving procurement list and government procurement center and become a government procurement supplier. Consnant products are mainly used in steel industry, military, banking, medical treatment, transportation, financial securities, insurance, post and telecommunications, communications, electric power, manufacturing, and other important industries. And, Consnant has been deeply trusted by the customers. With the high quality products, excellent service, and strong economic and technical strength, it has won unanimous praise of people from all walks of life. Consnant is dedicated to revitalizing the national industry. Its goal is to create a brand enterprise and a first-class image, so as to make itself become a global high-end power supply manufacturer with leading technology, scientific management, advanced equipment, and excellent service.
Read More
Our Video

THAT'S WHAT WE DO

HOT PRODUCTS
Our product has obtained the CE, ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001 and local Chinese TLC certificates. Having reached good sales results in China, we are now expanding our sales overseas.

THATS WHAT WE DO

LATEST NEWS
Our product has obtained the CE, ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001 and local Chinese TLC certificates. Having reached good sales results in China, we are now expanding our sales overseas.
Online UPS success installation in hospital
Apr,12 2023 Online UPS success installation in hospital
Online UPS 40KVA – 200KVA with battery  Second People’s Hospital of Yingde City, Guangdong Province After 3 days hard work, our after sales service team installed four sets of online...
Year-end Party
Jan,29 2024 Year-end Party
Year-end Party As the year comes to a close, it is time to celebrate and bid farewell to the past twelve months. The year-end party is an exciting event that brings together colleagues, friends, and...
Hybrid Telecom Power System
Jan,18 2024 Hybrid Telecom Power System
Hybrid Telecom Power System In recent years, the telecommunications industry has seen a significant increase in demand for reliable and uninterrupted power supply. To address this challenge, telecom...
Low Frequency Online UPS system applied to hospital projects
Jan,03 2024 Low Frequency Online UPS system applied to hospital projects
CNG330 Series -----Low Frequency Online UPS System The project was successfully installed in hospitals. Low Frequency Online UPS System: UPS host (30KVA-180KVA)+ battery(12v) Low Frequency Online UPS...
Customized dual input outdoor UPS
Dec,28 2023 Customized dual input outdoor UPS
Customized dual input outdoor UPS integrated with power and environment monitor system Here are some key functions of a power and environment monitor system: 1)Power Monitoring: The system measures an...
Merry Christmas: Heartfelt Congratulations on this Joyous Occasion
Dec,25 2023 Merry Christmas: Heartfelt Congratulations on this Joyous Occasion
Merry Christmas: Heartfelt Congratulations on this Joyous Occasion   Christmas is a time of love, joy, and celebration, and it is with great pleasure that we extend our heartfelt congratulations...
In mass production:Low Frequency Online UPS 40K
Dec,14 2023 In mass production:Low Frequency Online UPS 40K
Low Frequency Online UPS Introduction: A Low Frequency Online UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply) is a type of power backup system that provides continuous, high-quality power to critical electrical eq...
Industrial  UPS Systems
Dec,12 2023 Industrial UPS Systems
Industrial UPS Systems Introduction: Industrial UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply) systems are essential for ensuring uninterrupted power supply to critical industrial equipment. These systems provid...
Advantages of CONSNANT Outdoor Cabinet
Dec,05 2023 Advantages of CONSNANT Outdoor Cabinet
Advantages of CONSNANT Outdoor Cabinet 一. Material comparison 1. Galvanized sheet: Galvanized sheet is made by coating the surface of steel with a layer of zinc and then processing it. The steel bas...
Outdoor Solar System
Nov,27 2023 Outdoor Solar System
IP55 Outdoor Solar Inverter 5.5KW with Built-in LifePO4 Battery Pack: Powering Your Outdoor Solar System Introduction: The IP55 Outdoor Solar Inverter 5.5KW with Built-in LifePO4 Battery Pack is a re...

Need Help? Chat with us

leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit
Contact us #
+86 755 29772323

Our hours

Mon 11/21 - Wed 11/23: 9 AM - 8 PM
Thu 11/24: closed - Happy Thanksgiving!
Fri 11/25: 8 AM - 10 PM
Sat 11/26 - Sun 11/27: 10 AM - 9 PM
(all hours are Eastern Time)

Home

Products

whatsApp

contact

Need Help? Chat with us

Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our members below to chat on